Sign In to join the community | Help
Customer Care

Programs not working.

I am a teacher using these products to assist in building structures for Gardens.  I had my tech people come in yesterday and download all the products.  The only one working is the Post Building one.  I need the deck on to work, and the fence one to work.  I get an unknown error message.  Any ideas?  If one works they all should correct?
Not what you were looking for ? Try posting a question
Posted 2020-01-09T14:52:14+0000  by STEM STEM

Greetings Stem, 

It is great to read that you are teaching and working on a garden project.

I am not sure if this is what you were trying to look at but Try this link
Our site has been experiencing a few issues that we are working on, thank you for the feed back and for stopping by the site!

I hope the above link gives you the information that you are looking for, please let us know if you have any other questions.

Thank you and good luck with the garden project!
Posted 2020-01-09T18:03:38+0000  by Maureen_HD_BOS
Not what you were looking for ? Try posting a question