Sign In to join the community | Help
Tools & Hardware

Convert desk drawer into computer keyboard drawer

Please help.  Need some advice on converting a desk drawer into a keyboard drawer.  I want to take the front off the drawer and put some hinges and magnets so it folds down when in use.  I'm a bookkeeper not a carpenter:)

Not what you were looking for ? Try posting a question
Posted 2011-02-01T16:29:28+0000  by MJSAVE MJSAVE